Go To Search
RSSPrintEmailFacebook
Help Center
Click to Home
Holiday Closings - Town & Village
Town & Village Closings
Holiday  Date 
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day  Monday, January 18, 2016 
President's Day (Town Only) Monday, February 15,  2016 
Good Friday (Village Only) Friday, March 25 2016 
Memorial Day  Monday, May 30, 2016 
Floating Holiday 
Friday, July 1, 2016
Independence Day  Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016 
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016*
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas  Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year's Day 2017 Monday, January 2, 2017

*Indicates Village garbage and recycling changes (see below):

Thanksgiving Garbage:
Thursday's garbage will be picked up on Monday, November 28, 2016