Holiday Closings

Town Closings

Holiday
Date
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day (Town Only)
Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Floating HolidayFriday, November 12, 2021
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas
Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Day 2022
Friday, December 31, 2021


2021 Meeting Dates for Boards & Holiday Closings Brochure (PDF)