Holiday Closings

Town Closings

Holiday
Date
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day (Town Only)
Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day 2021
Friday, January 1, 2021

Meeting Dates for Boards & Holiday Closings Brochure (PDF)